Roberts Rules of Order
2014-2015
Organization Chart
Northern New York
American-Canadian Genealogical Society
Gavel
Executive Board
President
Mike Burgess
518-293-8512
mjbcard@aol.com
Vice President
 
 
 
Treasurer
John Dancoes
518- 43-4770
jjdancoes@gmail.com
Recording Secretary
Pam Myers
 
pameyers@verizon.net
Corresponding Secretary
Ron Allen
518-561-0038
rcallen@charter.net
Journal
Editor
Julia Dowd
518-645-4647
dunott@aol.com
Membership
Chairperson
Gloria Pratt
518-561-5728
grcp@charter.net
Library
Head Librarian
Dick Lynch
518-492-7583
dunott@aol.com
Librarians
Carol and Ron Allen
518-561-0038
rcallen@charter.net
Librarians
Barb Benkwitt
518-565-6263
barbbenkwitt@charter.net
Librarian
Larry and Colleen Seney
518-293-7025
carleenseney@aol.com
Librarian
Richard Ward
518-563-4181
 
Librarian
Fran Lemery
 
Lemeryfran@verizon.net
Librarian
Richard Seymour
518-236-4326
RSeymour@twcny.rr.com
Librarian
Roland Tatro
518-492-7112
snowzn@aol.com
Librarians
Kathey and Pat Buckley
518-492-7954
kahuna54@northnet.org
Conference
Chairperson
Mike Burgess
518-293-8512
mjbcard@aol.com
Webmaster
Webmaster
Julie Dowd
518-645-4647
Dunott@aol.com
The society is always open to suggestions for improvements in our service to you.
Contact us to let us know about your ideas for conferences, acquisitions for the library, hours, new church records, etc.
We'll discuss them at our monthly meetings which are open to the public.
~  7 pm on the 4th Monday of the month at the Dannemora Civic Center, Emmons Street, Dannemora,  NY  ~
Fleur de lis
Royal Savage Emblem
Royal Savage Emblem
Home  |  Directions to Library  |  Conferences  |  Publications  |  Journal Table of Contents 1984-2005  |  Links  |  Queries

Our Library  |  Historians and Towns  |  Ahnentafels  |  Back to top
Directors
.
Directors
Ron and Carol Allen
518-561-0038
rcallen@charter.net
Director
Mike Burgess
518-293-8512
mjbcard@aol.com
Director
Pam Myers
518-572-0596
pamyers@verizon.net
Director
Rolland Tatro
518-492-7112
snowzn@aol.com
Director
Richard Ward
518-563-4181
 
Director
Julie Dowd
518-645-4647
dunott@aol.com
Director
Melissa Facteau
 
ctmccort@yahoo.com
Director
Larry and Colleen Seney
518-293-7025
carleenseney@aol.com
Directors
Dick and Lynn Lynch
518-492-7583
lynch51@aol.com
Director
Fran Lemery
 
lemeryfran@verizon.net
Directors
Kathey and Pat Buckley
518-492-7954
kahuna54@northnet.org